Contact

Neil Fitzgerald, Director Arts and Athletics
neil@artsandathletics.org
917-279-7345

Contact at PS 9
Ryan Zavala
ryan@artsandathletics.org
917-975-8811

Contact at PS 84
Antwuan Roper
antwuan@artsandathletics.org
917-647-3606

Pre-K Afterschool at PS 84
Diana Carrera-Cifuentes
Diana@artsanathletics.org
917-647-3606

Contacts at PS 166
Sayeed Ramnath
917-647-1979
sayeed@artsandathletics.org

Katharine Halbing
917-647-1979
katharine@artsandathletics.org

 

Summer Camp at PS 9
avery@artsandathletics.org


Careers at Arts and Athletics
info@artsandatletics.org